skip to Main Content


The first album from Hong Kong band DUBSTATION, The Albatross is a 15 track journey through the darker side of the human pysche, from the mountaintops to the valleys.


released April 14, 2020

adrian da silva: vocals/guitars/fx/percussion
malte noack: drums/percussion
ali busse: bass on “shine on”
peter millward: guitars/keyboards/bass/mix
gregory wildes: bass inspiration

art by liina klaus
calligraphy by anita nui
all songs by peter millward
mastered by chris@sky productions
recorded at drum music

Back To Top